Welcome to the Clark County Democratic Party website. Here you can find information on Democratic candidates, meetings and activities of the Democratic party, and contact information for government and party officials.

Our Mission Statement:
The Clark County Democratic Party strives to elect Democratic candidates and promote Democratic ideals that reflect our commitment to effective government, social and economic justice, and environmental stewardship.

Executive Committee Officers:
Chair – Charlie Bush (937)-409-8766
1st Vice Chair – Sue Allen
2nd Vice Chair – Ted McClenen
3rd Vice Chair – Camille Hall
Secretary – Krystal Phillips
Treasurer – Libby Banion

Central Committee Officers:
Chair – Amber Lopez
1st Vice Chair – Martin Mahoney
Secretary – Tracy Roberts
Treasurer – Libby Banion

Please contact us with any questions or comments by calling Charlie Bush, Executive Committee Chair, or by using the form on our Contact page. Enjoy your visit!